What customers have said about our service:


“We needed a repair on our Roller Shutters at our property in Adelaide, we live in rural SA and had no idea who could help us fortunately I googled the Roller Shutter Repair Company, best call I ever made. It was over the Xmas break I still got a reply to my email, a repair booking was made and Belinda looked after everything. This was an awesome experience of Service and Reliability given that some Tradies don’t care much. The Tech guy (Jack) was on time and explained to my daughter who lives at the property what was wrong and fixed the problem in a flash, and you know what the cost was more than reasonable!! . Belinda your Company is awesome, you did everything you said you would and we are most grateful for your assistance. I highly recommend the staff and service from the Roller Shutter Repair Company, if you have problems call Belinda, this will be the best call you have ever made and your roller shutter will love you too, Great People, Great Service and realistic Prices.”

– Peter T, Adelaide, January 20, 2015

“Once again thanks for amazing customer service!!!”

– Kelly, Burton, August 3, 2014

 

“Thank you for your prompt & efficient service for our urgent job today.  I will certainly call again, if we have future problems.”

– Rhiannon, Woodville, July 28, 2014

“Thank you so much for all of your hard work.  Thank you again for being so awesome!”

– Carly, Stepney, July 2014

 

“The winder-box is going great thank-you, we are very happy with it 🙂 Thank-you again.”

– Rachael, Smithfield, March 2014

 

“Jack came out yesterday to repair my shutter and I just wanted to say thank you! He was professional and courteous and the job was done quickly and for a great price. The people I spoke to at the office also did a great job as they were friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.”

– Danielle, Noarlunga, September 25, 2014

 

Reviews on facebook:

“Fantastic service, nice, friendly and very informative!  Would highly recommend! Thank you so much Belinda and Jack!”

– T. Nickson, October 27, 2015

“Anyone needing repairs these guys are the most efficient we have ever used!  Highly recommended!”

– N. Hann, August 6, 2015

Reviews on www.yelp.com.au:

“I highly recommend The Roller Shutter Repair Company.
Belinda and Jack are so professional and could not do enough to help me with the roller shutters at my business. They came out at very short notice and fixed a problem we had been told,by another company, we would just have to put up with.”

– Carly S, July 21, 2014

 

Reviews on www.homeimprovementpages.com.au:

“We were very happy with the personal and proffessional service of this business.Therefore can highly recommend them to others.”

– Gary Bishop, October 23, 2013

“Belinda did a good job and haven’t had any problems since. I would recommend her services to others.”

– Satisfied customer, March 29, 2014

 

Reviews on www.womo.com.au

“I needed a urgent repair to my bedrooms broken roller shutter. I had no idea where to start. I chose the first to pop up on Google and boy am I glad I did! 

The lady on the phone was super nice and helpful (being a girl myself I have no idea when it comes to these things) She told me she would send her technician out to help me within that very next day. 

He was BRILLIANT! Not only did he fix it but he also went through step by step as to how I can avoid it happening again in the future. He also fully serviced the roller shutter upon repairing it too! Wow! No hidden costs and they used Australian made materials too! Something I’m very passionate about doing – using Aussie made! 

I’m surprised at how much this company went out of there way to ensure I was happy and that my roller shutter was in fact, back up and running. I assure you I had a much better nights sleep that night! 

I strongly recommend this company and look forward to using them again in the very near future when I roller shutter the back of my house. Thanks a bunch to The Roller Shutter Repair Company!”

– Pezl, Grange, January 19, 2014


Have we helped with your shutters?  Please take a moment to add your valuable comments:

[contact-form-7 id=”806″ title=”Testimonials”]